Progressive Rock/Metal

RPWL – The RPWL Live Experience DVD

The RPWL LIve Experience DVD is the lastest release of this talented German Prog-Rock Band.

This concert was filmed at The Wyspianski Theatre in Katowice Poland.

After seven studio albums they now present a succesfull mix from their previous albums.

A few classic tracks are “Hole in the sky”,”3 Lights” and “Roses”.

The Light and sound quality is aimpressive even the legendary Quadrophone live sound
is recorded in Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround.

The Viewer and Listener can now experience a RWPL Concert from within his own 4 walls.

A Bonus on the DVD is a Interview with Yogi Lang and Kalle Wallner, a videoclip from Breathe in Breathe out and a tour footage clip from 2006 (inc Sleep Demo Version), a photo Galerie and desktop images.

Tracklist DVD;

1. Hole in the sky
2. Breathe in,Breathe out
3. 3 Lights
4. Start the fire
5. Silenced
6. This is not a Prog Song
7. Sleep
8. Opel
9. Waiting for a smile
10. Trying to kiss the Sun
11. Wasted Land
12. Roses
13. Biding my Time
14. I Don’t Know

This Concert from German Prog-rockers RPWL is just in one word a treat for eyes and ears.

A fine dish best served in company of friends and loved ones and then slowly eaten.

Just Check out these fine musicians and you will love them from the first till the last note.

Prog Rock Extravaganza from Germany

100 %

Ron “the doorwaymaster” Vermulst


Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen. logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit / Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Google+ photo

Je reageert onder je Google+ account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s